This website uses functional cookies to provide its service. By using this page, you agree to our functional cookies. 

Data Privacy / Site Notice

How to make an entry only accessible to selected groups or contacts?

  • After you'e secured ownership of your filing and passed the "Terms for sharing" section you'll be automatically guided to the third step where you can prepare your entry.
  • In this third step you have the possibility to decide with whom you want to share your entry.
  • To do so, use the drop down menu and choose if you want to share your post publicly, share it with a group, share it with selected contacts or if you only want to see it yourself.

    ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘งShare to group: Select the group from a second appearing dropdown menu.

    ๐Ÿ‘จSelected contacts: Select contacts on the left side and add them to your publication list with the right arrow. You can remove people from this list with the left arrow.

โœ”๏ธ You have successfully set your "Publish to" functions!